Our manifesto

This is your Portfolio section paragraph. Use this opportunity to provide background for your showcase of photos and images. Consider explaining why you've included this collection of visual media, and provide any relevant details or descriptions.

Take a look

Followed
The follow-up is of crucial importance to us. We take care to monitor each of our initiatives and extract the results in order to adapt our sustainability policy in the best possible way. Your opinions, feedback and complaints are also taken into account by our team in order to improve our service day by day, to meet your needs.  and ensure a quality customer experience.

Outcome

It's a strong bond shared by each member of this company on a human scale. It is also with this mindset that we approach our relationships with our suppliers and customers. Listening to your expectations, desires and needs, we  we assure you a quality contact by giving you advice  personalized. Péché Mignon assures you  a human exchange and a service attentive to your expectations.

Morality

Péché Mignon is based on moral values that are systematically integrated into our decision-making process. The consideration we have for our producers and customers is essential for us. We also take into account.

Innovation

Innovation does not scare us. It's even our internal playground! Always on the lookout for innovative and creative ideas, we like to solve problems in unconventional ways! Original and effective solutions are our hallmark.

Choose delivery solutions  sweet 

Replace our system  free greenhouse gas emission generator by a  bicycle delivery system. For the largest parcels, we will provide an electric vehicle and limit trips with it as much as possible.

Our future ambitions

FOLLOW-UP REPORT

Packaging improvement

We are constantly researching and developing to improve our ecological impact. That's why we are working on a low-emission packaging. 

Neutral & energy efficient transport

A low emission delivery ? We are engaged towards this goal! Therefore we aim to transport our goods across the Atlantic by sailing cargo ship. Slower but less impacting, this type of transport is the gentlest! 

PROGRAM  The follow-up is of crucial importance to us. We take care to monitor each of our initiatives and extract the results in order to adapt our sustainability policy in the best possible way. Your opinions, feedback and complaints are also taken into account by our team in order to improve our service day by day, to meet your needs.  and ensure a quality customer experience. 

OUTCOME

Setting goals means sticking to them! In the short, medium and long term, the company relies on constant improvement and the achievement of its objectives. In other words, we never stop the race before the finish line!

The redistribution of resources.

Isn't the experience more beautiful and authentic with products from sources? At Péché Mignon, we believe in the comforting power of  Venetian gelato, the seduction of grated truffles from the five lands, sparkling evenings flavored with Italian Prosecco. We know that you like to (re)savor good food-moments.  This is why we source our products in their country of origin. 

INNOVATION

Innovation does not scare us. It's even our internal playground! Always on the lookout for innovative and creative ideas, we like to solve problems in unconventional ways! Original and effective solutions are our hallmark.

Resource redistribution

Products place on rocks
texture mur_11zon.jpg
Texte : Découvrez ce que l'on mange se soir

© 2021 par Pêché Mignon (appartenant à IDSRL)  tous droits réservés. 

texture mur_11zon.jpg
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Noir Pinterest Icône

© 2021 par Pêché Mignon (appartenant à IDSRL)  tous droits réservés. 

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest
texture mur_11zon.jpg
Panier achat
texture mur_11zon.jpg

© 2021 par Pêché Mignon (appartenant à IDSRL)  tous droits réservés. 

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest

FAQ
CONTACT
SUSTAINABILITY
PROFESSIONAL
LEGAL NOTICE & T&C's

Sustainability.

We are fully aware of the climatic and environmental concerns.

We have defined three main areas of development in order to act proactively on these issues. 

A collective awareness of the system.

Supplying from the source is a guarantee of quality and authenticity of the production. However, this choice implies constraints such as importing over long distances, which cannot be realized without ecological impact. This is why we do everything possible to compensate this.

Pack less &  better.

We have completely reconsidered our packaging in order to reduce our greenhouse gas emissions.

The production of cardboard requires a lot of water. By recycling it, we save about 7.000 tons of water per ton of recycled cardboard. Packages often contain non-recyclable materials such as bubble wrap, polystyrene or plastic labels. A clean cardboard containing none of these materials can be reused up to 7 times.

At Péché Mignon, we use the same packaging materials several times in our supply chain before recycling them. That's why, your cardboard will have already had one or more lives before arriving at your door. While others will be reprocessed to create cushioning and protection. We also recycle fabric scraps to make design and ecological packaging, which you can keep and use for other purposes.

Photo d'un bois et d'une prairie

OUR MANIFESTO

Follow-up

We take care to track each of our initiatives and capture the quantitative and qualitative results to adapt our policy in the most effective way. Your opinions, feedback and complaints are taken into account by our team in order to improve our service and ensure a qualitative customer experience.

 

In the short, medium and long term, the company is based on constant improvement and achievement of its objectives. In other words, on the road to success we never give up!

Morality

Péché mignon is based on moral values such as transparency, commitment and ethics that are systematically integrated into our decision-making process.

Outcome

Innovation

Always on the hunt for innovative and creative ideas, we love to solve problems in unconventional ways with original and effective solutions.

Followed

We take care to follow each of our initiatives and to extract the quantitative and qualitative results in order to adapt our general policy in the best possible way. Your opinions, feedback and complaints are taken into account by our team in order to improve our service and ensure a quality customer experience.

Outcome

In the short, medium and long term, the company relies on constant improvement and the achievement of its objectives contributes to this. In other words, we never stop before the finish line!

Moral

Péché mignon is based on moral values such as transparency, commitment and ethics which are systematically integrated into our decision-making process.

Innovation

Always on the lookout for innovative and creative ideas, we like to solve problems in unconventional ways thanks to original and effective solutions which are our trademark.

FR   EN   NL

FR|NL|IN

MY ACCOUNT  -  MY FAVOURITES

Notre manifesto

This is your Portfolio section paragraph. Use this opportunity to provide background for your showcase of photos and images. Consider explaining why you’ve included this collection of visual media, and provide any relevant details or descriptions.

Take a Look

Suivi
Le suivi a une importance cruciale pour nous. Nous prenons soin de suivre chacune de nos initiatives et d'en extraire les résultats afin d'adapter notre politique de durabilité de la meilleure façon possible. Vos avis, retours et réclamations sont également pris en compte par notre équipe afin d'améliorer notre service de jour en jour, répondre à vos besoins  et assurer une expérience client de qualité.

Aboutissement

C'est un lien fort que partage chaque membre de cette entreprise à taille humaine. C'est également avec cet état d'esprit que nous abordons nos relations avec nos fournisseurs et nos clients. A l'écoute de vos attentes, envies et besoins, nous vous assurons un contact de qualité en vous prodiguant des conseils personnalisés. Péché Mignon vous assure un échange humain et un service attentif à vos attentes.

Moralité

Péché Mignon repose sur des valeurs morales qui s'intègrent systématiquement dans notre processus décisionnel. La considération que nous portons à l'égard de nos producteurs et clients est indispensable pour nous. Nous prenons également en compte.

Innovation

L'innovation ne nous fait pas peur. C'est même notre terrain de jeu en interne ! Toujours à l'affût d'idées innovantes et créatives, nous aimons résoudre les problèmes de manière non conventionnels ! Les solutions originales et efficaces sont notre marque de fabriques.

Opter des solutions de livraisons  douces 

Remplacer notre système de livraison générateur d'émission de gaz à effet de serre par un système de livraison à vélo. Pour les colis les plus imposants, nous mettrons à disposition un véhicule électrique et limiterons les voyages avec celui-ci au maximum.

Nos ambitions futures

RAPPORT DE SUIVI

Chez Péché Mignon, on aime se donner des objectifs concrets. Suivez l'avancée des objectifs que nous nous sommes fixés. 

Amélioration du packaging

Nous sommes constamment en position de recherche et de développement afin d'améliorer notre impact écologique. C'est pourquoi, nous travaillons à un packaging à faible émission. 

Transport neutre & éco-énergétique

Un acheminement à basse émission ? Nous tendons vers cet objectif ! C'est pourquoi nous visions un transport de nos marchandises outre atlantique par cargo voilier. Plus lent mais moins impactant, ce type de transport s'avère le plus doux ! 

PROGRAMME Le suivi a une importance cruciale pour nous. Nous prenons soin de suivre chacune de nos initiatives et d'en extraire les résultats afin d'adapter notre politique de durabilité de la meilleure façon possible. Vos avis, retours et réclamations sont également pris en compte par notre équipe afin d'améliorer notre service de jour en jour, répondre à vos besoins  et assurer une expérience client de qualité. 

ABOUTISSEMENT

Fixer des objectifs, c'est nous y tenir ! A court, moyen et long terme, l'entreprise repose sur une amélioration constante et la concrétisation de ses objectifs. Autrement dit, nous n'arrêtons jamais la course avant la ligne d'arrivée !

La redistribution des ressources.

L'expérience n'est-elle pas plus belle et authentique avec des produits de sources ? Chez Péché Mignon, nous croyons au pouvoir consolant des gelato de Venise, à la séduction des truffes râpées des cinq terres, aux soirées pétillantes parfumés au Prosecco italien. Nous savons que vous aimez (re)savourer de bons plats-moments.  C'est pourquoi, nous sourcons nos produits dans leur pays d'origine. 

INNOVATION

L'innovation ne nous fait pas peur. C'est même notre terrain de jeu en interne !Toujours à l'affût d'idées innovantes et créatives, nous aimons résoudre les problèmes de manière non conventionnels ! Les solutions originales et efficaces sont notre marque de fabriques.

Redistribution des ressources

Products place on rocks
texture mur_11zon.jpg
Texte : Découvrez ce que l'on mange se soir

© 2021 par Pêché Mignon (appartenant à I.D.SRL)  tous droits réservés. 

texture mur_11zon.jpg
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Noir Pinterest Icône

© 2021 par Pêché Mignon (appartenant à I.D.SRL)  tous droits réservés. 

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest
texture mur_11zon.jpg
Panier achat
texture mur_11zon.jpg

© 2021 par Pêché Mignon (appartenant à I.D.SRL)  tous droits réservés. 

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest

Durabilité

Nous avons pleinement conscience des enjeux climatiques et environnementaux.
Trois axes principaux de développement ont été définis afin d'agir pro-activement sur ces questions. ​

Une conscience collective du système.

S'approvisionner à la source est une garantie de qualité et d'authenticité de la production. Cependant, ce choix impose des contraintes telles que l'importation sur de longues distances, qui ne peut se faire sans impact écologique. C'est pourquoi nous mettons tout en oeuvre afin de compenser ce dernier.

Emballer moins & mieux.

Nous avons totalement repensé nos emballages de sorte à réduire nos émissions de gaz à effet de serre.

La production de carton nécessite beaucoup d’eau. En les recyclant nous économisons environ 7000 tonnes d’eau par tonne de cartons recyclés. Les colis quant à eux, contiennent souvent des matériaux non-recyclables tels que du papier bulle, du polystyrène ou encore des étiquettes en plastiques. Un carton propre ne contenant aucun de ces matériaux peut être réutilisées jusqu’à 7 fois.

Chez Péché Mignon, nous utilisons les mêmes matériaux d'emballage plusieurs fois dans notre chaîne d'approvisionnement avant de les recycler. C’est pourquoi, votre carton aura déjà eu une ou plusieurs vies avant d’arriver à votre porte. Tandis que d’autres seront retravaillés pour constituer les calages et protections. Nous récupérons également les chutes de tissus pour en faire des emballages design et écologiques, que vous pourrez conserver et utiliser à d’autres fins.

Photo d'un bois et d'une prairie

NOTRE MANIFESTO

Suivi

Nous prenons soin de suivre chacune de nos initiatives et d'en extraire les résultats quantitatifs et qualitatifs afin d'adapter notre politique générale de la meilleure façon possible. Vos avis, retours et réclamations sont pris en compte par notre équipe afin d'améliorer notre service et d’assurer une expérience client de qualité.

A court, moyen et long terme, l'entreprise repose sur une amélioration constante et la concrétisation de ses objectifs y participent. Autrement dit, nous ne nous arrêtons jamais avant la ligne d'arrivée !

Morale

Péché mignon repose sur des valeurs morales telles que la transparence, l’engagement et l’éthique qui s’intègrent systématiquement dans notre processus décisionnel.

Aboutissement

Innovation

Toujours à l'affût d'idées innovantes et créatives, nous aimons résoudre les problèmes de manière non conventionnelles grâce à des solutions originales et efficaces qui sont notre marque de fabrique.

Suivi

Nous prenons soin de suivre chacune de nos initiatives et d'en extraire les résultats quantitatifs et qualitatifs afin d'adapter notre politique générale de la meilleure façon possible. Vos avis, retours et réclamations sont pris en compte par notre équipe afin d'améliorer notre service et d’assurer une expérience client de qualité.

Aboutissement

A court, moyen et long terme, l'entreprise repose sur une amélioration constante et la concrétisation de ses objectifs y participent. Autrement dit, nous ne nous arrêtons jamais avant la ligne d'arrivée !

Morale

Péché mignon repose sur des valeurs morales telles que la transparence, l’engagement et l’éthique qui s’intègrent systématiquement dans notre processus décisionnel.

Innovation

Toujours à l'affût d'idées innovantes et créatives, nous aimons résoudre les problèmes de manière non conventionnelles grâce à des solutions originales et efficaces qui sont notre marque de fabrique.

FR   EN   NL