Péché Mignon advocates pleasure without guilt. Although gluttony is our trademark, we still pay close attention to the composition of each product. Péché Mignon strives to offer quality products created through artisanal processes. We also compose our catalog taking into account  different criteria to establish our selection.

Péché Mignon is the delicatessen that  takes care of grouping your desires.  Your  cute sins are carefully selected in their country of origin. These quality products offer the most authentic tasting experience, which if you allow it, can only bring you closer!  

Gluttony without worries! 

Our delicious team

alexander

The page

Magali

Thoreau

Sebastian

Del Sonno

Selected Clients

- Laybox

- ESQUI

-Laural

- View

- tunetone

- PopHop

ikram

Bukhari

ikram 

Bukhari

Founder & CEO

Project manager 
 

Sales & Marketing 

brand develop
 

Our mission

Our products

We know that you like to (re)savor good food-moments.  This is why we source our products in their country of origin.  At Péché Mignon, we believe in the magic of authentic know-how. This is how we offer you a world tour of taste.  But don't worry, we take care of telling you the origin of each product before it reaches your hands. You will always know where your cute sin comes from! 

Alexandre LePage

FOUNDER & CEO

cute sin  | Flamed with alcohol 

Magali Thoreau

PROJECT MANAGER 
cute sin  | Flamed with alcohol 

Sebastien Del Sonno

SALES & MARKETING
cute sin |  Biscotti in ten  max minutes

Ikram Bukhari

PR &  BRAND DEVELOPER

cute sin | Prosecco perfume in flute

Our products

We know that you like to (re)savor good food-moments.  This is why we source our products in their country of origin.  At Péché Mignon, we believe in the magic of authentic know-how. This is how we offer you a world tour of taste.  But don't worry, we take care of telling you the origin of each product before it reaches your hands.  

We also assure you of short and simple ingredient lists for each product with a maximum limitation of additives in the latter. Some of our  products also come from organic farming.  You will always know what is and where your indulgences come from! 

Our products

We know that you like to (re)savor good food-moments.  This is why we source our products in their country of origin.  At Péché Mignon, we believe in the magic of authentic know-how. This is how we offer you a world tour of taste.  But don't worry, we take care of telling you the origin of each product before it reaches your hands.  

We also assure you short and simple ingredient lists for each product with maximum limitation
additives in them. Some of our
  products also come from organic farming.  You will always know what is and where your indulgences come from! 

texture mur_11zon.jpg
Texte : Découvrez ce que l'on mange se soir

© 2021 par Pêché Mignon (appartenant à IDSRL)  tous droits réservés. 

texture mur_11zon.jpg
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Noir Pinterest Icône

© 2021 par Pêché Mignon (appartenant à IDSRL)  tous droits réservés. 

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest
texture mur_11zon.jpg
Panier achat
texture mur_11zon.jpg

© 2021 par Pêché Mignon (appartenant à IDSRL)  tous droits réservés. 

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest

FAQ
CONTACT
SUSTAINABILITY
PROFESSIONAL
LEGAL NOTICE & T&C's

Crystal clear.

We make it a priority to communicate clearly on our approaches, products and initiatives. At Péché Mignon, we focus on transparency. The composition of our products, the traceability, and our environmental policy are accessible on our website and on our social networks.

Icon confirmé

Closer than ever.

The customer service will always meet your expectations by providing you personalized advice.

Péché Mignon is a human-sized company which counts on the exchange and the proximity with its customers. But not only ! We share a privileged bond with our producers and suppliers. We base our work on respect and trust.

No planet B.

Concerned about our ecological future, we adopt measurable initiatives that contribute positively to the ecological transition and the preservation of our ecosystem. With a major logistical constraint, resulting from long distance importation, we have developed a sustainability policy to compensate as much of our greenhouse gas emissions.

Destination Péché Mignon

Our mission is to provide you with true culinary experiences. Therefore, we work exclusively with family-owned businesses and small producers who focus their work on a traditional know-how. 

To guarantee their quality, our products are sourced in their origin countries in order to respect their manufacturing processes and the natural environment of raw materials. You'll always know what's in your favorite péchés mignons and where they come from!

OUR VALUES

Our story.

THE FRIENDS' FINE FOOD E-SHOP.

Life's small pleasures are real moments of happiness when you take the time to appreciate them, such is the philosophy of Alexandre and Magali.

These good time lovers swear by sumptuous dinners, audacious recipes and flavors from around the world. Passionate about travel and culinary experiences, it is around the table that their epicureanism gives life to a concept that is as tasty as their image : Péché Mignon.

 

Since then, the team has traveled the world in search of family-owned producers to offer you the best, which is a unique know-how. Whether it is to prepare a delicious meal or to bring a touch of sweetness to your coffee break, we want to show you the tastes that are familiar to you and those that you have yet to discover.

Much more than a fine food e-shop, Péché Mignon is also a community where the opportunity to meet around dinners and unusual events are not missing. As you may have noticed, we like to bring our friends together. 

© 2021 par Pêché Mignon (belonging to IDSRL), all rights reserved. 

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest

FR   EN   NL

FR|NL|IN

MY ACCOUNT  -  MY FAVOURITES

Bien que la gourmandise soit notre marque de fabrique, nous portons une attention particulière à la composition de chaque produit. Qui plus est, nous sélectionnons minutieusement nos producteurs pour leur éthique de travail et leur savoir-faire.

La gourmandise sans inquiétudes ! 

Notre délicieuse équipe

Alexandre

Lepage

Magali

Thoreau

Sébastien

Del Sonno

Selected Clients

- Laybox

- ESQUI

- Laural

- Vuite

- Tunetone

- PopHop

Ikram

Boukhari

Ikram 

Boukhari

Founder & CEO

Project manager 
 

Sales & Marketing 

Brand developper
 

Notre mission

Nos produits

Nous savons que vous aimez (re)savourer de bons plats-moments. C'est pourquoi, nous sourcons nos produits dans leur pays d'origine. Chez Péché Mignon, nous croyons à la magie d'un savoir-faire authentique. C'est ainsi que nous vous proposons un tour du monde gustative. Mais pas d'inquiétudes, nous nous occupons de vous communiquer la provenance de chaque produit avant qu'il n'arrive entre vos mains. Vous saurez toujours d'où provient votre péché mignon ! 

Alexandre Lepage

FOUNDER & CEO

Magali Thoreau

PROJECT MANAGER 

Sébastien Del Sonno

SALES & MARKETING

Ikram Boukhari

PR &  BRAND DEVELOPER

Nos produits

Nous savons que vous aimez (re)savourer de bons plats-moments. C'est pourquoi, nous sourcons nos produits dans leur pays d'origine. Chez Péché Mignon, nous croyons à la magie d'un savoir-faire authentique. C'est ainsi que nous vous proposons un tour du monde gustative. Mais pas d'inquiétudes, nous nous occupons de vous communiquer la provenance de chaque produit avant qu'il n'arrive entre vos mains. 

Nous vous assurons également des listes d'ingrédients courtes et simples pour chaque produit avec une limitation maximale des additifs dans ces derniers. Certains de nos produits sont également issues de l'agriculture biologique.  Vous saurez toujours ce qu'il y a et d'où viennent vos péchés mignons ! 

Nos produits

Nous savons que vous aimez (re)savourer de bons plats-moments. C'est pourquoi, nous sourcons nos produits dans leur pays d'origine. Chez Péché Mignon, nous croyons à la magie d'un savoir-faire authentique. C'est ainsi que nous vous proposons un tour du monde gustative. Mais pas d'inquiétudes, nous nous occupons de vous communiquer la provenance de chaque produit avant qu'il n'arrive entre vos mains. 

Nous vous assurons également des listes d'ingrédients courtes et simples pour chaque produit avec une limitation maximale
des additifs dans ces derniers. Certains de nos produits sont également issues de l'agriculture biologique.  Vous saurez toujours ce qu'il y a et d'où viennent vos péchés mignons ! 

texture mur_11zon.jpg
Texte : Découvrez ce que l'on mange se soir

© 2021 par Pêché Mignon (appartenant à I.D.SRL)  tous droits réservés. 

texture mur_11zon.jpg
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Noir Pinterest Icône

© 2021 par Pêché Mignon (appartenant à I.D.SRL)  tous droits réservés. 

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest
texture mur_11zon.jpg
Panier achat
texture mur_11zon.jpg

© 2021 par Pêché Mignon (appartenant à I.D.SRL)  tous droits réservés. 

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest

Clair comme de l'eau de roche.

Nous mettons un point d'honneur à communiquer clairement sur nos approches, nos produits et nos initiatives. Chez Péché Mignon, nous misons sur la transparence. La traçabilité, la composition de nos produits et notre politique environnementale seront consultables sur notre site et sur nos réseaux sociaux.

Icon confirmé

Plus proche que jamais.

Le service clientèle répondra toujours à vos attentes en vous prodiguant des conseils personnalisés.

Péché Mignon est une société à taille humaine qui mise sur l’échange et la proximité avec ses clients. Mais pas que ! Nous partageons un lien privilégié avec nos producteurs ainsi que nos fournisseurs. Nous basons notre travail sur le respect et la confiance.

No planet B.

Soucieux de notre avenir écologique, nous adoptons des initiatives mesurables qui contribuent positivement à la transition écologique et à la préservation de notre écosystème. Avec une contrainte logistique majeure, résultante d'une importation longue distance, nous avons développé une politique de durabilité afin de compenser nos émissions de gaz à effet de serre au maximum.

Destination péché mignon. 

Notre promesse est de vous faire vivre de véritables expériences culinaires. C’est pourquoi, nous travaillons exclusivement avec des entreprises familiales et des petits producteurs qui axent leur travail sur un savoir-faire artisanal. 

Pour garantir leurs qualités, nos produits sont sourcés dans leurs pays d'origine afin de respecter leurs procédés de fabrication et l’environnement naturel des matières premières. Vous saurez toujours ce qu'il y a dans vos péchés mignons et d'où ils viennent !

NOS VALEURS

Notre histoire.

L'ÉPICERIE FINE DES COPAINS.

Les petits plaisirs de la vie ne sont pas à négliger et constituent de vrais moments de bonheur quand l’on prend le temps de les vivre, telle est la philosophie d’Alexandre et Magali.


Ces amoureux des bons moments ne jurent que par les dîners fastueux, les recettes audacieuses et les saveurs venues d’ailleurs. Friands de voyages et d'expériences culinaires, c'est autour de la table que leur épicurisme donne vie à un concept aussi gourmand qu’à leurs images : Péché Mignon.

 

Nous vous proposons les produits de nos amis producteurs des quatre coins du monde. Qu'il s'agisse de vous concocter un délicieux repas ou d'apporter une touche de douceur à votre pause café, nous voulons vous faire voyager par les goûts qui vous sont familiers et ceux qu’ils vous restent encore à découvrir.

Bien plus qu'une épicerie fine, Péché Mignon est aussi une communauté où l'occasion de se rencontrer autour de dîners et d'événements insolites ne manquent pas. Vous l'aurez compris, nous aimons réunir nos copains. 

FR   EN   NL